ACCOUNT SHOWING "CLOSED"
Your details are only kept on file for 1 year, after which they are deleted. If your account is showing "CLOSED" you will need to re-register.
We are really sorry if you were one of the unsuccessful applicants but with only 200 bulldogs becoming available each year it's inevitable that there will be many many disapointed people.
If you no longer wish to stay our waiting list you don't need to do anything, your application will have already expired and been deleted from our system. If you wish to stay registered for a further 12 months please re-apply. Please then "Sign in for registered customers" to reactivate your existing account. It will continue to show "Closed" until reactivation has occured.
IF YOU WISH TO HAVE YOUR DETAILS COMPLETLEY REMOVED FROM OUR SYSTEM CLICK: Remove Me
ACCOUNT SHOWING "ADOPTED"
Once you have adopted from us you are automatically removed from the waiting list as you now have full access to our Members Area instead - using your original sign in - but if you wish to adopt again you can re-register at any time. Don't forget families who have previously adopted from us get a free re-registration. Please "Sign in for registered customers" to reactivate your existing account. It will continue to show "Adopted" until reactivation has occured.
IF YOU NEED HELP YOU CAN USE THE LIVE CHAT OR CALL US ON 08712002450 OPTION 1 DURING OFFICE HOURS